www.lakeshoresoutherngospel.com

Home Our Concerts Other Concerts Area News Guestbook Links

"Promoting Southern Gospel Music & Christian Unity"

 

Visit our Friends On The Web

 LOCAL GROUPS

Chapelaires                            www.chapelaires.com

(the) Chitans                        www.thechitans.com

Crimson River                        www.crimsonnrivercanada.com

Dennis Gwizdala                    www.dennisgwizdala.com

Gospel Barn                            www.gospelbarn.com

Heading Home Trio                www.headinghometrio.com

John & Kate Denner                www.johnandkatemusic.com

Joyful Sounds Quartet            www.joyfulsoundsquartet.com

Justified Quartet                  www.justifiedqt.net

Mark and Andrea Forester    www.forestersgospelmusic.com

Master's Promise                   www.masterspromise.com

Michigan Southern Gospel    www.MichiganSouthernGospel.com

New Destiny Quartet            www.newdestinyqt.com

Northmen & Cathy                www.gospelgigs.com/gigsearch.asp?group=THENORTHMEN

(The) Proverbs                    www.theproverbs.com

Rejoice                                  www.rejoicemusiconline.com

Royalheirs                            www.theroyalheirs.wordpress.com

Sammon's Family                www.sammonsmusic.com

Souls Harbor                        www.soulsharbormusic.com

The Sound (aka Rob Mills Family)      www.thesound.org

Stronghold Quartet                www.strongholdquartet.com

Torchmen Quartet                www.torchqt.com

(The)Thurston'S                   www.thethurstonfamily.org    

Vocal Legacy (Canada)        www.vocallegacy.com

(the) Walker Trio                    www.walkertrio.com  

NATIONAL GROUPS

2nd Chance Ministries       www.2ndcm.net

3 Heath Brothers                www.3heathbrothers.com

4 One Quartet                    www.4onequartet.com

Aaron Wilburn                    www.aaronwilburn.com

Allen Family Ministries           www.allenministries.com

Answered Prayer                www.APGOSPEL.com   

(the) Arenos                           www.thearenos.com

Avenue (Trio)                        www.AVENUETRIO.com

Barry Rowland & Deliverance    www.barryrowland.com

Bayshore Camp                        www.bayshorecamp.org

Beyond The Ashes                www.beyondtheashesonline.com

(The) Bibletones                    www.thebibletones.com

Blackwood Brothers Quartet    www.blackwoodbrothers.com

(the) Bledsoes                    www.thebledsoes.com

Bontrager Family Singers    www.bontragerfamilysingers.com

Booth Brothers                    www.boothbrothers.com

Brian Burchfield                    www.brianburchfield.com

Brian Free & Assurance        www.brianfreeandassurance.com

Browders                                www.thebrowders.com

(The) Browns                            www.thebrownsmusic.com

Brian Burchfield                    www.brianburchfield.com

Brian Fuson (New Royalheirs)        www.brianfuson.com

(the) Calvarymen Quartet (MO)        www.thecalvarymen.com 

Cami Shrock                            www.camishrock.com

Candy & Jeremy                    www.CANDYANDJEREMY.com

(the) Carolina Boys                www.carolinaboysquartet.com

(the) Chandlers                    www.thechandlersmusic.com

Children of the Promise        www.childrenofthepromiseministries.com

(The) Chordsmen Quartet            www.thecordsmenquartet.com

Chronicle                                www.chroniclegospelgroup.com

Collingsworth Family            www.thecollingsworthfamily.com

Common Bond Quartet        www.commonbondquartet.com

Day 3 Trio                                www.day3trio.com

Diplomats                                www.diplomatsqt.com

Dixie Echoes                        www.dixieechoes.com

Dixie Melody Boys                www.dixiemelodyboys.com

Donna King                            www.donnakingmusic.com 

Dove  Brothers                    www.dovebrothersquartet.com

Down East Boys                www.downeastboys.com

(the) Dysart Family            www.dysartfamilymusic.com

Endless Highway                www.endlesshighway.org

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound  www.erniesigsound.com

(The) Erwins                        www.erwinministries.com

Fair Haven Quartet                www.fairhavenquaret.com

Faithful Crossings                www.faithfulcrossings.com

(the) Ferguson Family        www.thefergusonfamilymusic.com    

Fields of Grace                www.fieldsofgracemusic.com

(the) Furrows                www.thefurrowsmusic.com

(the) Gabbards                www.thegabbards.com

Gaither Music                    www.gaither.com

Gaither Vocal Band        www.gaither.com

Gloryway Quartet            www.glorywayquartet.com

Gold City                            www.goldcityqt.com

Golden Street Singers        www.goldenstreetsingers.com

(The) Goulds                    www.gouldsmusic.com

Greater Vision                    www.greatervisionmusic.com

Guardians                            www.guardianquartet.com

Harvesters                            www.sagu.edu/harvesters

Heart2Heart                        www.heart2heartmin.com

Heaven's Mountain Band        www.heavensmountainband.net

Heirline                                www.heirline.com

Highroad                            www.highroadmusic.com

(the) Hinson Family            www.thehinsonfamily.com

(the) Homeland Boys        www.thehomelandboys.com

(The) Hoppers                    www.thehoppers.com

(the) Hyssongs                www.thehyssongs.com

Inspirations                    www.theinspirations.com

(The ) Isaacs                    www.theisaacs.com

Ivan Parker                        www.ivanparker.com

Jay Stone Singers            www.jaystonesingers.com

Jeff & Sheri Easter            www.jeffandsherieaster.com

Jerry Garcia                    www.jlgministries.net

Jim & Melissa Brady               www.jimandmelissabrady.com  

Johnson Edition            www.johnsonedition.com

Jonathan Wilburn            www.jonathanwilburn.com

Jordan's Shore                www.jordansshore.com

Joseph Habedank                www.josephhabedank.com

Josh & Ashley Franks        www.joshandashleyfranks.com

Journeymen Quartet            www.thejourneymenqt.com

Joy Holden                            www.joyholden.com

Judith Montgomery & Family    www.judithmongomeryministries.com

Karen Peck & New River        www.karenpeckandnewriver.com

Kingsmen Quartet                www.kingsmenquartet.com

(The) Kramers                    www.thekramersmusic.com

Lefevre Quartet                    www.thelefevrequartet.com

Legacy Five Quartet            www.legacyfive.com

(The) Lesters                        www.thelesters.com

Lewis Revival                    www.thelewisrevival.com

Liberty Quartet                    www.libertyquartet.com

Lindsey Graham            www.lindseygrahamministries.com

Link Union                            www.linkunion.net

(The) Littles                        www.thelittlesmusic.com

Mark Bishop                    www.markbishopmusic.com

Mark Trammel Quartet    www.marktrammelministries.com

(The ) Martins                    www.martinsonline.com

(The) McKameys                    www.mckameysonline.com

(the) McNeills                        www.McNeilMusic.com

Michael Combs                        www.michaelcombs.com

Midwest Gospel Music        www.midwestgospelmusic.com

(The) Miller's                    www.millermusicgroup.org

(the) Music City Quartet        www.themusiccityquartet.com

Old Path's                www.theoldpathsonline.com

Overtones                            www.overtonesquartet.com

(the) Pathfinders                www.thepathfinders.com

Paul Bolen                        www.paulbolenmusic.com

Penny Loafers                    www.theloafers.com

(The) Perry's                    www.perrysministries.com

Primitive Quartet                www.primitivequartet.com

(the) Pruitt Family            www.thepruittfamily.com

(the) Riders                        www.theridersministries.com

(The) Rochesters            www.therochesterfamily.com

(the) Shireys                    www.theshireysministries.com

Squire Parsons                www.squireparsons.com

Sojourner Quartet                www.sojournerquartet.com

The Sound                        www.thesound.org

(the) Stephens                    www.thestephensmusic.com

Sunday Drive                www.sundaydrivemusic.com

(The) Talleys                    www.talleytrio.com

Taylor's                            www.thetaylorsmusic.com

The Sound                www.thesound.org

Three Bridges                www.threebridgesgospel.com

 Tim Lovelace                www.timlovelace.com

(the) Torchmen Quartet        www.torchmen.com

Tribute Quartet                www.TributeQuartet.com 

Triumphant Quartet        www.triumphantquartet.com

Troy Burns Family        www.troyburnsfamily.com

Victoria Bowlin            www.victoriabowlin.com

Victory Trio                www.victorytrio.com

(The ) Whisnants           www.whisnants.com     

Zane & Donna King        www.zaneanddonnaking.com


      

A message from The Chairman......

Please use this page to visit your favorite groups and find out their schedules.
Thank you for visiting our page. . We hope you will share your thoughts and ideas with us.

.....In Christ, Tom Drake

hostmaster@lakeshoresoutherngospel.com

2007-2019 Lakeshore Southern Gospel News